AutoAuto® Drive your Wonder!
Upcoming Events
AutoAuto Lending Program
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 10:00 PM

In our lending program you can bring AutoAuto to your classroom completely FREE for one month and teach Python & AI with our auto-graded course & two physical AutoAuto cars!

AutoAuto Live Code Challenges @ Data Science Expo by Anaconda - Austin, TX
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 4:00 PM

The world is becoming more hyper-connected with data every day. Data literacy is so critical to our education system but also key to humanity. This competition is a great way to develop your skills in Data Science, have a chance to win up to 5k USD in scholarships and have fun while doing it!

AutoAuto Live Code Challenges @ Data Science Expo by Anaconda - Durham, NC
Sat, May 13, 2023 4:00 PM

The world is becoming more hyper-connected with data every day. Data literacy is so critical to our education system but also key to humanity. This competition is a great way to develop your skills in Data Science, have a chance to win up to 5k USD in scholarships and have fun while doing it!

AutoAuto Live Code Challenges @ Data Science Expo by Anaconda - Singapore
Sat, Sep 9, 2023 4:00 PM

The world is becoming more hyper-connected with data every day. Data literacy is so critical to our education system but also key to humanity. This competition is a great way to develop your skills in Data Science, have a chance to win up to 5k USD in scholarships and have fun while doing it!

Past Events
Python & AI Winter Learning Series
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 8:30 PM
World Youth Artificial Intelligence Competition 2022
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 11:00 PM
AutoAuto Grant Assistant Program
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 12:00 AM
NASA STEM Challenge
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 3:00 PM
AutoAuto’s Anniversary Raffle!
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 8:00 PM
Code@TACC Robotics Camp W/ AutoAuto
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 2:00 PM
GEMS I: AutoAuto Program
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 2:00 PM
Programming Intelligent Cars (7th - High School) - Lehi
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 2:00 PM
GEMS I: AutoAuto Program
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 2:00 PM
Programming Intelligent Cars (7th - High School) - Orem
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 2:00 PM
Python & AI Summer Learning Series
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 8:30 PM
Youth Code Jam Camp
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 2:00 PM
Programming Intelligent Cars (7th - High School) - Wasatch
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 2:00 PM
Rhobota Design Contest
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:00 AM
Python & AI Winter Learning Series
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 9:30 PM
Python & AI Winter Learning Series
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 9:30 PM
AutoAuto’s Anniversary Raffle!
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 8:30 PM
Hello World Camp: AI & Self-Driving Cars
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 11:00 AM
GEMS Summer Programs
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 11:00 AM
Python & AI Summer Learning Series
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 PM